House and Land

inDesign Blinds Getting All Exterior

I move regularly and like to spend a bit of money fixing up the home to improve the feeling and resale value.

Nothing major but small, smart investments in fixtures and superficial stuff that make all the difference.

I’ve used inDesign Blinds often enough for things like roller blinds and Venetian blinds that I know I can rely on them when ever I need to. I was speaking to them about Venetians for the new place and we got to talking about shutters as well. I was really happy to hear they get involved in shutters, as blinds and shutters work really well together.

There’s a pretty big range of plantation shutters to choose from and they help you with selecting the right solution for the right space.

inDesign Blinds deliver and install as well so I if your in the market for some new blinds or shuters, you now know where to go for the best service in Melbourne.

Standard

Leave a Reply

